Nov. 16, 2020

Nick Sampson (I Am Abomination)

Nick Sampson is a producer, engineer, and guitar player for I Am Abomination.

Episode page
Nov. 9, 2020

Angel Vivaldi

Angel Vivaldi is a virtuoso guitarist as well as a songwriter and producer.

Episode page
Nov. 2, 2020

Angus Clark (Trans Siberian Orchestra)

Angus Clark is a lead guitarist best known for his 20 year stint with Trans Siberian Orchestra as well as playing for artists such as Cher and Kitaro among others.

Episode page
Oct. 26, 2020

John Browne (Monuments)

John Browne was a guest on the URM Podcast. He plays guitar in Monuments, Flux Conduct, and is the co-founder of Riffhard.

Episode page
Oct. 19, 2020

Mark Holcomb (Periphery, Haunted Shores)

Mark Holcomb is a guitarist in Periphery and Haunted Shores.

Episode page
Oct. 12, 2020

Mike Spreitzer and Neal Tiemann (DevilDriver)

Mike Spreitzer and Neal Tiemann are guitarists for DevilDriver.

Episode page
Oct. 5, 2020

Carter Arrington (Progger, Peter Rowan)

Carter Arrington is a guitarist who has played with Progger, Peter Rowan, Eric Johnson, and many others.

Episode page
Sept. 28, 2020

Kiko Loureiro (Megadeth)

Kiko Loureiro is the lead guitarist for Megadeth.

Episode page
Sept. 21, 2020

Adam Christianson (Architects)

Adam Christianson is a guitarist in Architects.

Episode page
Sept. 14, 2020

Misha Mansoor (Periphery)

Misha Mansoor, aka Bulb is one of the guitarists of Periphery as well as one of the founding partners behind ventures such as Horizon Devices and Getgood Drums.

Episode page
Sept. 7, 2020

Dave Davidson (Revocation)

Dave Davidson is the guitarist for Revocation.

Episode page
Aug. 31, 2020

Olly Steele (Monuments)

Olly Steele is a guitarist in Monuments.

Episode page
Aug. 24, 2020

Gus G (Firewind)

Gus G, also known as Kostas is a Greek powerhouse, lead guitarist of Firewind. He has played in Arch Enemy, Nightrage, Mystic Prophecy, Dream Evil, and for Ozzy Osbourne himself!

Episode page
Aug. 17, 2020

Aaron Marshall (Intervals)

Aaron Marshall is the guitarist of Intervals.

Episode page
Aug. 10, 2020

Brody Uttley (Rivers of Nihil)

Brody Uttley is the guitarist for Rivers of Nihil.

Episode page
Aug. 3, 2020

Josh Smith (Northlane)

Josh Smith is the guitarist for Northlane and is the co-owner of Open Door Management.

Episode page
July 27, 2020

Mike Dawes (Justin Hayward, Nik Mystery)

Mike Dawes is an innovative acoustic guitarist who has built an impressive solo career 100% indie. He also plays for Justin Hayward of The Moody Blues and is a member of Nik Mystery.

Episode page
July 20, 2020

Phil Demmel (Vio-lence, Machine Head, Slayer)

Phil Demmel is a staple in the metal scene gaining notoriety for his time in Machine Head, his band Vio-lence and his session gig for Slayer.

Episode page
July 13, 2020

Andy James (Fields of the Nephilim, Five Finger Death Punch)

Andy James is a well known guitar virtuoso who has a massive YouTube channel, plays with Fields of the Nephilim, and has toured as a session guitarist with acts such as Five Finger Death Punch.

Episode page
July 6, 2020

Bill Hudson (NorthTale, Trans-Siberian Orchestra)

Bill Hudson is a virtuoso guitarist who has played with Trans-Siberian Orchestra, Savatage, and I Am Morbid among many many others. He is the founder and lead guitarist of NorthTale.

Episode page
June 29, 2020

Nick Johnston

Nick Johnston is a canadian guitarist who releases his work as an independent solo artist and has worked with Periphery, Polyphia, Scale The Summit, Mike Dawes, and many more.

Episode page
June 22, 2020

Doc Coyle (Bad Wolves, God Forbid)

Doc Coyle is the guitarist of Bad Wolves and was previously in God Forbid. He also hosts The Ex-Man Podcast, where he talks to music industry professionals who leave major gigs and where they go from there.

Episode page
June 15, 2020

Dean Lamb (Archspire)

Dean Lamb plays guitar for the Canadian tech-death innovators, Archspire. He runs a very entertaining and informative YouTube channel where he takes on all types of hilarious and impressive guitar challenges.

Episode page
June 8, 2020

Mark Heylmun (Suicide Silence)

Mark Heylmun is the lead guitarist for Suicide Silence, arguably the most successful death core band in the world.

Episode page